Zigged When I Shoulda Zagged!

Last night I pulled NT’s nameservers off our host because I didn’t think it was coming back up. This morning our host’s sever was brought back up (until the 21st?). I just changed the nameservers back so the full NT may rematerialize later today.

I’m having difficulty making backups now apparently because, naturally, every other customer on the same server is making backups. But it seems likely we will get a good final backup soon, and move to a new host.

NT bloggers: Please don’t blog on NT if it comes up, until I give the go-ahead. New entries may not be backed up. New comments at NT are not guaranteed to be backed up either.

Leave a Reply

